Gorillaz "Stylo"

The new Gorillaz single "Stylo" has hit the internets! After Damon Albarn debuted 3 demos on the Zane Lowe show last year (which included "Electric Shock", "Broken" and "Stylo") he left us all waiting for more details on this highly anticipated album.

These songs (at least "Stylo" and "Broken" so far) will be on the upcoming release Plastic Beach. Not really sure of a release date, however, Gorillaz.com states the album is coming out March 9th, 2010.

Speaking of Gorillaz.com, the site has gotten a revamp to reflect the new album, which isn't much to look at just yet, but there's enough intriguing content to keep you entertained for the time being.

Plastic Beach is produced by Gorillaz.

The full tracklisting is as follows:
1. Orchestral Intro (featuring Sinfonia ViVA)
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. White Flag (feat. Kano, Bashy & The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo (feat. Bobby Womack & Mos Def)
6. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys & De La Soul)
7. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
8. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)
9. Some Kind Of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
14. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
15. Cloud Of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
16. Pirate Jet

Check out "Stylo", which features Mos Def and Bobby Womack