Michael Jackson's 'Michael' Tracklisting Announced, Duet With Akon "Hold My Hand" To Premiere Next Week

Check out the official tracklisting for MJ's posthumous album Michael below. This album is first album in 9 years to feature original material. Michael will be released Dec. 14 on Epic/Sony BMG. I'm quite sad that Curtis is on this album and the Mark Ronson cut didn't make it. That could a been a certified classic right there!

01 Breaking News
02 Hold My Hand f. Akon
03 Hollywood Tonight
04 Keep Your Head Up
05 (I Like) The Way You Love Me
06 Monster f. 50 Cent (REALLY!? Ugh.)
07 Best Of Joy
08 (I Can’t Make It) Another Day
09 Behind The Mask
10 Much Too Soon

The next single to premiere will "Hold My Hand" which features R&B/Pop artist Akon.  The song will debut as a stream on michaeljackson.com this coming Monday, Nov. 15. An unfinished version of the track released in 2008 (which you can hear below). "The world was not ready to hear 'Hold My Hand' when it leaked a couple years ago," Akon said in a statement. "We were devastated about it. But its time has definitely come; now in its final state, it has become an incredible, beautiful, anthemic song. I'm so proud to have had the chance to work with Michael, one of my all-time idols." (via Billboard)