[Listen] Possible new Daft Punk track? - "Outlands"

It's been a few weeks since we had some new sneak peeks at the Daft Punk Tron Legacy soundtrack. We did have a surprise appearance from them with Phoenix on the 20th of October but bar that just a few teasers. And today we have another for you! This Friday has started very well! Check out the trailer above with the track "Outlands" funking up the place. I'm getting very excited for this ST now. The full tracklisting for the 22 song soundtrack can be found after the jump! It hits stores on December 7th so mark your calendars or add it to your Christmas list! Thanks to CoS for the heads up!

UPDATE: Unfortunately, the track above is a fake but tracklist may be real. You can hear a new official tune, "Tron Legacy (End Titles)" here.

Tron Legacy Tracklist:
01. Overture 2:28
02. The Grid 1:37
03. The Son of Flynn 1:35
04. Recognizer 2:38
05. Armory 2:03
06. Arena 1:33
07. Rinzler 2:18
08. The Game Has Changed 3:25
09. Outlands 2:42
10. Adagio For Tron 4:11
11. Nocturne 1:42
12. End of Line 2:36
13. Derezzed 1:44
14. Fall 1:23
15. Solar Sailer 2:42
16. Rectifier 2:14
17. Disc Wars 4:11
18. C.L.U. 4:39
19. Arrival 2:00
20. Flynn Lives 3:22
21. Tron Legacy (End Titles) 3:18
22. Finale 4:23
23. Tron: Legacy Enhancement Multimedia Track

ReviewsSheyDaft Punk, Tron