Mumford & Sons Announce New Collaboration EP

In collaboration with Laura Marling and a collective of Indian musicians called the Dharohar Project, Mumford & Sons are releasing a brand new EP on December 7th via Glassnote Records. The EP includes four songs, recorded while Mumford & Sons were on tour in India, including re-workings of their song "To Darkness" and Laura Marling's song "Devil's Spoke." Check out the tracklisting after the jump and keep on eye out for the release of this EP in less than a month.
EP Tracklisting:
1. Devil's Spoke / Sneh Ko Marg
2. To Darkness / Kripa
3. Anmol Rishtey
4. Mehendi Rachi