Gorillaz's 'The Fall' now available for stream/download

Merry Christmas to all and to all a free album courtesy of Damon Albarn! As the final day of the Gorillaz's advent calendar, the entirely iPad-created album The Fall is available for stream or download (download is only available to fan club members) on gorillaz.com.

According to the website, the album was "written and performed by Gorillaz using the iPad and additional instruments: Korg Vocoder, Ukelele, Microkorg, Omnichord, Moog Voyager, Melodica, Guitar, Piano, Korg Monotron. Except track 13 written and performed by Gorillaz and Bobby Womack. Recorded between Montreal and Vancouver over 32 days on the Gorillaz North American Tour 2010." You can check out all the albums tracklisting below!

The Fall Tracklist:
01. Phoner To Arizona
02. Revolving Doors
03. HillBilly Man
04. Detroit
05. Shy-town
06. Little Pink Plastic Bags
07. The Joplin Spider
08. The Parish of Space Dust
09. The Snake In Dallas
10. Amarillo
11. The Speak It Mountains
12. Aspen Forest
13. Bobby In Phoenix
14. California And The Slipping Of The Sun
15. Seattle Yodel