Rufus Wainwright Reveals Details On His Upcoming Album


Let all who are fabulous rejoice!!! Thanks to my friend over at Twenty Four Bit, it has come to my attention that details regarding the upcoming Rufus Wainwright album have been released on his website!! 

All Days Are Nights: Songs For Lulu, his sixth studio album, will be released on March 23 in Canada, April 5 in the UK and April 20 in the US. Included with the release dates is a sneak peek of what the album artwork will look like. Very dramatic looking. Excited to have a listen!


  1. Who Are You New York?
  2. Sad With What I Have
  3. Martha
  4. Give Me What I Want and Give It To Me Now!
  5. True Loves
  6. Sonnet 43
  7. Sonnet 20
  8. Sonnet 10
  9. The Dream
  10. What Would I Ever Do With A Rose?
  11. Les Feux d'artifice t'appellent
  12. Zebulon