[Download] UNKLE - Natural Selection Feat. The Black Angels

The men from UNKLE have returned with their latest album "Where Did The Night Fall" which releases on May 10th in the UK and May 11th in the US. Their brand new single, Natural Selection featuring The Black Angels, was first introduced as a streaming play on the Spin magazine website and was later released on UNKLE's website as a free download. Check out the official tracklisting to the new album below:

01. Nowhere
02. Follow Me Down feat. Sleepy Sun
03. Natural Selection feat. The Black Angels
04. Joy Factory feat. Autolux
05. The Answer feat. Big In Japan 
06. On A Wire feat. ELLE J
07. Falling Stars feat. Gavin Clark
08. Heavy Drug
09. Caged Bird feat Katrina Ford
10. Ablivion
11. The Runaway feat. ELLE J
12. Ever Rest feat. Joel Cadbury
13. The Healing feat. Gavin Clark
14. Another Night Out feat. Mark Lanegan

UNKLE - Natural Selection Feat. The Black Angels