[Stream] Broken Bells - Broken Bells (Full Album)

Along with the recent Gorillaz album stream, NPR has also provided a full album stream for the upcoming Broken Bells album. Make sure you check out both great albums and let us know what you think?

01. The High Road
02. Vaporize
03. Heads On Fire
04. The Ghost Inside
05. Sailing To Nowhere
06. Trap Doors
07. Citizen
08. Float
09. The Waiting Game
10. The Mall And Misery 

Preorder Broken Bells at iTunes
Preorder Broken Bells at Amazon