The Black Keys Release Details On Their New Album


According to Pitchfork, the wait will soon be over for a new Black Keys album on May 18th, courtesy of Nonesuch. The album, entitled Brothers, which was mostly produced by Auerbach and Carney themselves, Brothers features one song ("Tighten Up") produced by Danger Mouse

Other than appearances at Bonnaroo and Central Park Summerstage no official tour dates have been announced in support of the album just yet, but we can only imagine that is just around the corner as well. 


1 Everlasting Light
02 Next Girl
03 Tighten Up
04 Howlin' for You
05 She's Long Gone
06 Black Mud
07 The Only One
08 Too Afraid to Love You
09 Ten Cent Pistol
10 Sinister Kid
11 The Go Getter
12 I'm Not the One
13 Unknown Brother
14 Never Gonna Give You Up
15 These Days