Astronautalis and Present DANCEHALLHORNSOUND!!! (Mixtape)

Astronautalis and have just released a new mixtape titled DANCEHALLHORNSOUND!! and features some guest appearances from Tegan from Tegan and Sara and Rapper P.O.S. You can listen to the the first track "Do You Believe in Life After Thugs?" below and check the rest of the mixtape out here.


1. Do You Believe in Life After Thugs?
2. The Secrets of the Undersea Bell
3. Trouble Hunters
4. Avalanche Patrol
5. Run! (feat. Nobs)
6. The Case of William Smith
7. Mr. Blessington's Imperialist Plot
8. Voicemail Freestyle: P.O.S & Jake
9. Seaweed Sheets
10. Learn to Listen (feat. Andrre & Pierre the Motionless)
11. turns out...this wasn't Gomez' number?
12. Voicemail Freestyle: Tegan & Sara
13. Down and Out in the Bold New City of the South
14. Voicemail Freestyle: Mike Wiebe

[Listen] Astronautalis - Do You Believe In Life After Thugs?