[$FREE.99] Sub Pop and Amazon Are Giving You A Nice 2010 Digital Music Sampler For Free

That's right kiddies! Sub Pop Records and Amazon are hooking you up with Sub Pop's latest digital music sampler for 2010, Digital Bang: The 2010 Sub Pop Sampler For Amazon, absolutely free! Peep the tracklist and grab this sweet mofugga here.

UPDATE: For all our non US readers or people who are just lazy to go through Amazon, you can download it here.

1. Wolf Parade – “What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had to Go This Way)”
2. Beach House – “Zebra”
3. Avi Buffalo – “What’s In It For?”
4. Happy Birthday – “Subliminal Message”
5. Dum Dum Girls – “Jail La La”
6. Male Bonding – “Years Not Long”
7. David Cross – “I Can’t Get Beer in Me…”
8. Foals – “Spanish Sahara”
9. Blitzen Trapper – “Heaven and Earth”
10. Ben Sollee And Daniel Martin Moore – “Something, Somewhere, Sometime”
11. Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni ba – “Musow (For Our Women)”
12. The Ruby Suns – “Closet Astrologer”
13. The Album Leaf – “Falling From the Sun”
14. Retribution Gospel Choir – “Hide It Away”
15. Cocorosie – “Lemonade”