[Download] The Roots - "Dear God 2.0"

2Dope Boyz come through once again, this time bring us the latest single "Dear God 2.0" featuring Monsters of Folk and Jim James, off The Roots' upcoming record How I Got Over, which drops June 22nd via Def Jam. Check the tracklisting below and grab the download for the title track "How I Got Over" below and we'll even throw in The Roots doing J.Dilla songs absolutely FREE!


1. Walk Alone (Truck North, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
2. Dear God 2.0 (Jim James, MOF)
3. Radio Daze (Blu, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
4. Now Or Never (Phonte Coleman, Dice Raw)
5. How I Got Over (Dice Raw)
6. The Day (Blu, Phonte Coleman, Patty Crash)
7. Right On (Joanna Newsom, Sugar Tongue Slim)
8. Doin It Again (John Legend)
9. The Fire (John Legend, Rick Friedrich)

[Download] The Roots - Dear God 2.0

[Download] The Roots - How I Got Over

[Download] The Roots – Dilla Joints (Mixtape)

ReviewsRockoThe Roots