Eminem - Recovery (Artwork and Tracklisting)

The artwork came out a few days ago via MTV's website. Now here goes the official tracklist for Recovery (via Rap Radar which is founded by Paul Rosenberg, Em's Manager). Still scratching my head about it though and I wonder who is producing all of these.

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself f. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down f. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love f. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie f. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over