[Download] TOBACCO - "TV All Greasy" Feat. Anti-Pop Consortium

Mr. Fec aka TOBACCO is releasing a new EP featuring special guest on some of the Maniac Meat and Mystic Thickness albums on November 9th via Anticon. Peep the tracklisting below and the first leak "TV All Greasy" featuring Anti-Pop Consortium. We also posted a second track from this EP before it even existed back when we first stated check out "2 Thick Scoops" Featuring Serengeti here.


01 TV All Greasy [ft. Anti-Pop Consortium]
02 The Injury [ft. Doseone]
03 Lick the Witch [ft. Rob Sonic]
04 2 Thick Scoops [ft. Serengeti]
05 Sweatmother [ft. Height]
06 Unholy Demon Rhythms [ft. Icicle Frog]
07 Lamborghini Meltdown [ft. Zackey Force Funk]

TOBACCO - "TV All Greasy" Feat. Anti-Pop Consortium by Some Kind of Awesome