« [Download] Mackintosh Braun - "Could It Be" | Main | [Listen] Ra Ra Riot - "Too Dramatic" (Daytrotter Session) »

[Listen] Mark Ronson & The Business INTL - Record Collection (Full Album)

When the day couldn't get any better, BAM! A full stream of Mark Ronson's new amazing album Record Collection drops courtesy of Myspace. Check the tracklisting below featuring many SKOA favorites. Enjoy!

1. “Bang Bang Bang” (feat. Q-Tip & MNDR)
2. “Lose It (In The End)” (feat. Ghostface Killah & Alex Greenwald)
3. “The Bike Song” (feat. Kyle Falconer & Spank Rock)
4. “Somebody To Love Me” (feat. Boy George & Andrew Wyatt)
5. “You Gave Me Nothing” (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall & Andrew Wyatt)
6. “The Colour Of Crumar”
7. “Glass Mountain Trust” (feat. D’Angelo)
8. “Circuit Breaker”
9. “Introducing The Business” (feat. Pill & London Gay Men’s Chorus)
10. “Record Collection” (feat. Wiley & Simon Le Bon)
11. “Selector”
12. “Hey Boy” (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall & Theophilus London)
13. “Missing Words”
14. “The Night Last Night” (feat. Rose Elinor Dougall & Alex Greenwald)

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>