[Download] 2 Tracks From Incubus Bassist Ben Kenney's 4th Solo Album "Burn The Tapes"

Incubus bassist Ben Kenney and former guitarist of The Roots, is set to drop his fourth solo album, Burn The Tapes, October, 1, 2010. The album includes 10 original songs including the single, “Worlds Collide,” which you can check out below alongside the extra track "Get Time" which was also recorded during the BTS sessions.

According to The Audio Perv, a DVD will accompany the album featuring skits by Kenney and friends, questions from fans and performances with Ben Kenney and his touring band members, Ashley Mendel and Sekou Lumumba. Ghetto Crush Industries will have 500 limited edition CD/DVD combos signed by Ben Kenney. Check out the tracklisting below.

Burn The Tapes:
01 Beard Of Bees
02 Homes
03 Heemtro
04 Aftertouch
05 Rubber Sheets
06 The Kibosh
07 Worlds Collide
08 Ishmael
09 Habit
10 Go

Ben Kenney by Some Kind of Awesome