[Download] New Mixtapes From Kid Sister & Izza Kizza Mixed By Nick Catchdubs

Been meaning to drop the 10:15 mixtape by Mosley (Timbaland) Music Group artist Izza Kizza last week but with Kid Sister dropping her new mixtape a few minutes ago and both being mixed by Nick Catchdubs, I figured what better time than now to deliver these tapes to ya'll.

Download Izza Kizza's 10:15 here. Then head over to Fool's Gold website to grab Chi Town's own Kid Sister's newest tape KISSKISSKISS. Thats 2 albums worth of fresh hip hop for your ears. Check out the track listings for both after the jump.


01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet - Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche - Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don't Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall - Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

Izza Kizza - 10:15