[Listen] Massive Attack and Burial Collaborate on Two-Song Single

As reported by Pitchfork, Massive Attack and Burial, two of the UK's biggest names in electronic music, have collaborated for a two-song 12" single, set for release on October 17th via Inhale Gold/the Vinyl Factory. On one side of the single will be a rework of "Paradise Circus," a track that was included on Massive Attack's 2010 LP Heligoland, and on the other will be a brand new track titled "Four Walls." Both songs will be almost 12-minutes long, and you can listen to the entirety of "Four Walls" below.

Only 1,000 copies of the 12" will be made, and will be packaged in gold glitter screen-printed sleeves, which you can see above. You can order the 12" from Massive Attack's website.

"Four Walls":