[News] It's Official: Black Keys' 'El Camino' Coming December 6th

Yesterday we reported the awesome news that Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney, aka The Black Keys, were to release their follow up to the incredible Brothers LP with El Camino on December 6th. Today more details come regarding the album along with album artwork and a track-listing which can be peeped below. Production duties fell to their buddy Danger Mouse that they've worked with numerous time and the lead single, "Lonely Boy", will be release on October 26th, so in like 2 weeks! 

El Camino Track-listing:

01 Lonely Boy
02 Dead and Gone
03 Gold on the Ceiling
04 Little Black Submarines
05 Money Maker
06 Run Right Back
07 Sister
08 Hell of a Season
09 Stop Stop
10 Nova Baby
11 Mind Eraser