[News] The 2 Bears Announce Album Release Date, New Single

The 2 Bears, a duo which consists of Raf Daddy and Joe Goddard (of Hot Chip), have announced the release of their debut album Be Strong. The album will be released on January 30th, 2012 via Southern Fried. As well, the first single from the album, titled "Work," will be released on December 12th, and the duo will be performing alongside Jim Stanton and Severino on November 5th at Bunga Bunga.

You can listen to the entirety of The 2 Bear's Bear Hug EP below, and you can also check out the track listing for Be Strong after the jump.

The 2 Bears - Bear Hug EP by The 2 Bears

Be Strong Track Listing:

1. The Bird & The Bees

2. Be Strong

3. Bear Hug

4. Work

5. Warm & Easy

6. Take A Look Around

7. Ghosts & Zombies

8. Time In Mind

9. Increase Your Faith

10. Heart Of The Congos

11. Get Together

12. Church