[News] Islands Reveal 'A Sleep & A Forgetting' Details

After breaking off from Islands for a short period of time to work on side project Mister Heavenly, Nick Thorburn has returned to the Montreal-based indie rock band to join the rest of the band and record their fourth studio album. The follow-up to 2009s Vapours, which is titled A Sleep & A Forgetting, is set for release on February 14th via ANTI-.

After the jump, you can check out the track listing for the album.

A Sleep & A Forgetting Track Listing:

01 “In A Dream It Seemed Real”

02 “This Is Not A Song”

03 “Never Go Solo”

04 “No Crying”

05 “Hallways”

06 “Can’t Feel My Face”

07 “Lonely Love”

08 “Oh Maria”

09 “Cold Again”

10 “Don’t I Love You”

11 “Same Thing”