[News] Thom Yorke, Caribou, Jamie xx to Perform Online DJ Set



In one week, Radiohead's TKOL RMX 1234567 will be released physically and digitally via tbd Records. As the official Radiohead website points out, on the day of release (October 11th), Thom Yorke, along with remixers Jamie xx, Caribou, Illum Sphere, and Lone, will be performing a live online DJ set via The Boiler Room. The performance will take place from 8pm - 11pm BST (3pm - 6pm EST and 1pm - 3pm PST).

For the time being, you can stream the entirety of the remix album below courtesy of The Hype Machine.