[News] Gorillaz Ready Singles Collection

On November 29th, Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett will celebrate the 10-year anniversary of their collaborative project Gorillaz with a singles collection that spans the entirety of their catalog. The Singles Collection: 2011-2011 will include 15-tracks spanning all three of their studio albums, as well as two remixes by Ed Case & Sweetie Irie and Soulchild.

The Singles Collection: 2011-2011 is due out on November 29th via EMI's Virgin Records, and the collection will be available in digitally, in standard CD form, two-disc CD/DVD combo, and as a double vinyl LP. You can preorder the collection in whichever form you prefer at EMI.com. As well, you can check out the track listing for The Singles Collection: 2011-2011 after the jump.

The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 Tracklist:
01. Tomorrow Comes Today
02. Clint Eastwood
03. 19-2000
04. Rock The House
05. Feel Good Inc
06. DARE
07. Dirty Harry
08. Kids With Guns
09. El Manana
10. Stylo
11. Superfast Jellyfish
12. On Melancholy Hill
13. Doncamatic
14. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
15. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)