[Contest] [US Only] Win A Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream Deluxe Box Set!

Siamese Dream, one of our favorite Smashing Pumpkins albums to date, has been given the full on VIP treatment in the form of deluxe remastered reissue all wrapped up in a snazzy box set and we have one of these lovelies to give away. The rerelease spans across 2 CDs and 1 DVD and includes:

  • Original Album Remastered With Reimagined Cover Art
  • 17 Previously Unreleased or Alternative Versions of Siamese Dream Era Songs
  • Previously Unreleased, Full Length DVD From The Metro 1993
  • 13 Postcards Featuring Original Album Collages
  • 24 Page Booklet Featuring Complete Lyrics, Unpublished Personal Photos, Liner Notes by David Wild, and Track-by-Track Annotations by Billy Corgan

Want in on this hotness? To enter, drop us a comment on this post with your favorite track from Siamese Dream before Tuesday November 29th, 2011 at noon EST. Please allow only one entry per person (it's only fair). A winner will be selected at random and notified shortly thereafter.

For the full tracklisting for the CDs and DVD in the box set, have a peek after the jump. If you're more of a Gish lover, it's also getting the royal treatment too, both of which will be available via EMI on November 29th (US, December 5th internationally).

 Disc 1:
1.     Cherub rock
2.     Quiet
3.     Today
4.     Hummer
5.     Rocket
6.     Disarm
7.     Soma
8.     Geek U.S.A
9.     Mayonaise
10.  Spaceboy
11.  Silverfuck
12.  Sweet sweet
13.  Luna
 Disc 2:
1.     Pissant (siamese sessions rough mix)
2.     Siamese dream (broadway rehearsals demo)
3.     STP (rehearsal demo)
4.     Frail and bedazzled (soundworks demo)
5.     Luna (apartment demo)
6.     Quiet (bbc session/bc mix)
7.     Moleasskiss (soundworks demo)
8.     Hello kitty kat (soundworks demo)
9.     Today (broadway rehearsal demo)
10.  Never let me down again (bbc session)*
11.  Apathy's last kiss (siamese sessions rough mix)
12.  Ache (silverfuck rehearsal demo)
13.  U.S.A. (soundworks demo)
14.  U.S.S.R. (soundworks demo)
15.  Spaceboy (acoustic mix)
16.  Rocket (rehearsal demo)
17.  Disarm (acoustic mix)
18.  Soma (instrumental mix)
All songs previously unreleased except where indicated.*
Live At The Metro, Chicago, 8/14/93
1.     Rocket
2.     Quiet
3.     Today
4.     Rhinoceros
5.     Geek U.S.A.
6.     Soma
7.     I am one
8.     Disarm
9.     Spaceboy
10.  Starla
11.  Cherub rock
12.  Bury me
13.  Hummer
14.  Siva
15.  Mayonaise
16.  Drown
17.  Silverfuck