[Listen] Stream Five Songs From The Black Keys' 'El Camino'

In one week, The Black Keys' seventh studio album El Camino is set to hit stores, and, right now, you can hear five of the album's eleven tracks. All you have to do is head over to the band's official website and give them your email address, postal code, and country of origin, and, from there, you'll be able to stream "Lonely Boy," "Gold on the Ceiling," "Sister," "Run Right Back" and "Little Black Submarines."

The Danger Mouse-produced album is set to hit stores on December 6th via Nonesuch. As well, you can check out the album track listing after the jump.

El Camino Tracklist
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Erase