Search

Google+

 

 

Powered by Squarespace

« [Watch] Professor Green - "Never Be A Right Time" (Video) | Main | [Listen] Prince - "Extraloveable" (2011 Version) »
Tuesday
Nov292011

[Watch] Das Racist - "Michael Jackson" Live on Conan

Das Racist have had a pretty impressive 2011 with the release of their debut LP Relax being warmly received and numerous festival shows over summer not to mention headline tours that are about to hit the UK tomorrow! (Dates after the jump). Last night though they brought the rap ensemble to Conan O'Brien's late night spot for a performance of "Michael Jackson" and if you remember the video for the track the King of Pop also makes an appearance here. Kind of. Check it out at the top to see what I mean courtesy of The Audio Perv.

 

RELAX UK/EU TOUR

Wed, Nov 30 – Ruby Lounge – Manchester, UK
Thu, Dec 1 – XOYO – London, UK
Fri, Dec 2 – Joiners – Southampton, UK
Sat, Dec 3 – The Haunt – Brighton, UK
Sun, Dec 4 – De Kreun – Kortrijk, Be
Tue, Dec 6 – Point Ephemere – Paris, Fr
Wed, Dec 7 – Trix – Antwerpen, Be
Thu, Dec 8 – Sugar Factory – Amsterdam, NI
Fri, Dec 9 – 013 – Tilburg, NI
Sat, Dec 10 – Metropool Club – Hengelo, NI
Mon, Dec 12 – Festsaal Kreuzberg – Berlin, De
Tue, Dec 13 – Loppen – Copenhagen, Dk
Wed, Dec 14 – VoxHall – Aarhus, Dk
Thu, Dec 15 – Kampnagel – Hamburg, De
Fri, Dec 16 – Hotel Shangai – Essen, De
Sat, Dec 17 – State X new forms festival – Den Haag, NI

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>