[Listen] Goldfrapp - "Yellow Halo"

Fantastical electro-pop sensations Goldfrapp will be releasing a career-spannning overview on February 6th 2012 titled The Singles. The album will feature tracks from their five well-loved albums as well as two brand new tracks written just for this release, "Yellow Halo" and "Melancholy Sky". You can check out the enchanting slow building synth-pop wonder, "Yellow Halo" above.

The Singles is out February 6th courtesy of Mute/Parlophone. You can have a look at the tracklist after the jump. 

1.       Ooh La La
2.       Number 1
3.       Strict Machine (Single Mix)
4.       Lovely Head
5.       Utopia (Genetically Enriched)
6.       A&E
7.       Happiness (Single Version)
8.       Train
9.       Ride A White Horse (Single Version)
10.   Rocket
11.   Believer
12.   Black Cherry
13.   Yellow Halo
14.   Melancholy Sky