[News] Ladyhawke Announce New Album, 'Anxiety'

Ladyhawke may have been away for a while but she's back with a new album titled Anxiety which was recorded over the summer months in the lovely sunny South of France. The album will follow up her self titled 2008 debut and is penned for release on the 19th of March, 2012. NME point towards a teaser video featuring a snippet of a new track. Peep it at the top. The tracklisting of Anxiety can be found after the jump.


01 Girl Like Me
02 Sunday Drive
03 Black, White & Blue
04 Vaccine
05 Blue Eyes
06 Vanity
07 The Quick & The Dead
08 Anxiety
09 Cellophane
10 Gone Gone Gone