[Listen] Chipmunk - "Champion" (Remix) Feat. Chris Brown & J. Cole

Once again, UK Hip Hop is on the come up! Chipmunk drops the remix to his latest hit single "Champion" featuring Chris Brown and bringing along J. Cole for the remix. Peep it in the player below. Chipmunk's sophomore effort Transition is out on April 18th, the album features guest appearances from Chris Brown, Kaleena from Dirty Money, Trey Songz, Keri Hilson and Mavado. Check out the tracklisting after the jump.

1. Transition
2. Follow My Lead
3. Flying High
4. Champion (ft Chris Brown)
5. Foul
6. In The Air
7. Then And Now
8. White Lie (ft Kaleena from Dirty Money)
9. Every Gyal
10. Take Off
11. Armageddon
12. Picture Me
13. Pray For Me