Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi's 'Rome' Gets Release Date x Tracklisting

The much anticipated Rome album featuring Danger Mouse, Daniele Luppi, Norah Jones and Jack White now officially has a release date and tracklist. The heavens will open and Rome shall land on our doorsteps on May 17th, courtesy of Capitol Records. As usual, tracklist is after the jump. Jackie sings on three songs on the record ("The Rose With the Broken Neck", "Two Against One", and "The World"), as does Norah Jones ("Season's Trees", "Black", and "Problem Queen"). Word is that artists that have worked with Danger Mouse in the past for projects like The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly also contributed music to the LP. 

And the countdown begins! Tracklist after the jump! 

01 Theme of Rome
02 The Rose with the Broken Neck
03 Morning Fog (Interlude)
04 Season's Trees
05 Her Hollow Ways (Interlude)
06 Roman Blue
07 Two Against One
08 The Gambling Priest
09 The World (Interlude)
10 Black
11 The Matador Has Fallen
12 Morning Fog
13 Problem Queen
14 Her Hollow Ways
15 The World