Death Cab for Cutie Reveal New LP Tracklist and Cover

Last month, Death Cab for Cutie talked about the release date for their upcoming seventh studio album Codes and Keys. The album, set to be released on May 31st, now has official album art (shown above) as well as a full tracklisting, which can be seen after the jump. After the jump, you can also check out the band's tour dates, which includes a headlining show at this years Sasquatch! Music Festival.

Codes and Keys tracklisting:

01 Home Is a Fire
02 Codes and Keys
03 Some Boys
04 Doors Unlocked And Open
05 You Are a Tourist
06 Unobstructed Views
07 Monday Morning
08 Portable Television
09 Underneath the Sycamore
10 St. Peter's Cathedral
11 Stay Young, Go Dancing

Death Cab for Cutie Tour Dates:

05-24 Edmonton, Alberta - Shaw Conference Center
05-25 Calgary, Alberta - Stampede Corral

05-27 Bend, OR - Les Schwab Amphitheatre

05-28 George, WA - Sasquatch Music Festival

06-26 Munich, Germany - Muffathalle 

06-27 Berlin, Germany - Astra

06-29 Hamburg, Germany - The Docks

06-30 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Melkweg

07-01 Kent, England - Hop Farm Festival

07-02 Milton Keynes, England - The National Bowl

07-04 Manchester, England - Manchester Academy

07-05 Nottingham, England - Rock City 

07-07 London, England - Brixton Academy