[Listen] Friendly Fires - "Live Those Days Tonight"

Friendly Fires debuted the first taste from their upcoming sophomore album, Pala, titled "Live Those Days Tonight" earlier today on Zane Lowe's show on BBC Radio 1. The song was then made availalbe to listen to in case you missed out on its premiere on the bands website www.wearefriendlyfires.com. Check out the track in the player below and prepare for Pala's release on May 16th through XL Recordings. Peep the tracklisting after the jump.

1. Live Those Days Tonight 
2. Blue Cassette 
3. Running Away 
4. Hawaiian Air 
5. Hurting 
6. Pala 
7. Show Me Lights 
8. True Love 
9. Pull Me back to Earth 
10. Chimes 
11. Helpless