SebastiAn's Debut LP 'Total' Release Date, Tracklisting Revealed

A couple of days ago, we posted the official video for French DJ/producer SebastiAn's brand new track "Embody," the first single from his debut LP Total. Today, the official release date and tracklisting for the album have been released. The album is set to be released on May 30th, via Ed Banger Records, and boasts a whopping 22 tracks! The album also features a guest appearance by M.I.A., who lends her unique style to the track "C.T.F.O." Look forward to the release of Total in may, and after the jump you can check out the entirety of the tracklisting, as well as what Ed Banger founder Pedro Winter (Busy P) has to say about SebastiAn.

"Some say he is the dark side of Ed Banger records, I certainly know he likes it, and I must say I agree with that. But I also believe that Sebastian created what people call the Ed Banger sound. Today he is pushing it that little bit further..." - Busy P


1. Hudson River

2. Love in Motion (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)

3. Tough Games

4. Embody

5. Ross Ross Ross

6. Fried

7. Kindercut

8. Water Games

9. Total

10. Jackwire

11. C.T.F.O (feat. M.I.A)

12. Cartoon

13. Arabest

14. Prime

15. Mean Games

16. Tetra

17. Motor

18. Night

19. Yes

20. Bird Game

21. Doggg

22. Frustra