YACHT unveil new album 'Shangri-La'

On June 21, Portland dance duo YACHT will be releasing Shangri-La, the follow up to 2009's See Mystery Lights, via DFA. The 10-track album includes the song "Dystopia (The Earth Is On Fire)," which premiered over on the DFA website as part of their White Out Sessions. After the jump you can check out the the tracklisting for Shangri-La, as well as a listen to a stream of "Dystopia (The Earth Is On Fire)."

Dystopia (The Earth is on Fire) by RADIO YACHT

Shangri-La Tracklisting:

01 Utopia
02 Dystopia (The Earth Is On Fire)
03 I Walked Alone
04 Love in the Dark
05 One Step
06 Holy Roller
07 Beam Me Up
08 Paradise Engineering
09 Tripped & Fell in Love
10 Shangri-La