Digitalism returns with brand new album 'I Love You, Dude'

It's been four years since German dance duo Digitalism graced the world of electronic music with their heart pumping debut album Idealism. Following the lead of other electronic bands (Justice says hello), the duo plans to release their follow up to 2007's Idealism with the 10-track I Love You, Dude, which is set for a June 20th release date. The album will include "Blitz,' the band's heavy, energetic track from last year, as well as a special treat for all of those Strokes fans. Julian Casablancas is set to appear on the album, lending his vocals to the track "Forrest Gump." Expect to hear more from the dance duo closer to release, and you can check out the album's tracklisting after the jump.
I Love You, Dude Tracklist:
01. Stratosphere
02. 2 Hearts
03. Circles
04. Blitz
05. Forrest Gump (feat. Julian Casablancas)
06. ReeperBahn
07. Antibiotics
08. Just Gazin
09. Miami Showdown
10. Encore