[News] Jamie Woon's Debut LP Gets Release Date

There's a lot of attention around young Jamie Woon at the moment and nwo the hype can continue to grow as we now have ord of his debut LP, Mirrorwriting, and it's release date. Jamie Woon’s debut LP, has been set to be released on April 11th. It will feature his debut single "Night Air" and the current single "Lady Luck". If you're feeling like you want to hear some of his stuff now you can stream some songs on his Soundcloud. Peep the Track Listing after the jump.


1. Night Air
2. Street
3. Lady Luck
4. Shoulda
5. Middle
6. Spirits
7. Echoes
8. Spiral
9. Tmrw
10. Secondbreath
11. Gravity

NewsSheyJamie Woon