[Watch] Queens of the Stone Age - "If Only" Live on Conan

I envy America a lot of the time with all of your late night TV, or should I say the awesome musical guests that the shows get on a weekly basis. Last night it seems was an especially good eve of music on the TV box. First off today we have Josh Homme and co rocking the stage of Conan's stage. Queens of the Stone Age recently re-released their beautiful self titled debut for us all to enjoy in its remastered elegance. They chose to play "If Only" from the S/T and up at the top you can enjoy the band jamming it out in front of the audience and us at home right now. If you haven't picked up the album yet, why? But more importantly all you have to do is head over to the store here and pop one in your basket, checkout and all will be right with the situation. 

QOTSA yesterday were announced as the headliner of the Other Stage at Glastonbury on the Sunday. If you have a ticket for Glasto already, I hate you! But, you're in for a treat with the lineup. For a full list of tour dates click to see more. Thanks as always to The Audio Perv for the vids.

 

QOTSA Tour

Mon 05/02/11Cologne, Germany E-Werk

Tue 05/03/11 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique

Wed 05/04/11 Groningen, Netherlands De Oosterpoort

Fri 05/06/11 Stockholm, Sweden Cirkus

Sat 05/07/11 Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene

Sun 05/08/11 Copenhagen, Denmark VEGA House Of Music

Tue 05/10/11 Munich, Germany Tonhalle

Wed 05/11/11Zurich, Switzerland Komplex 457

Thu 05/12/11 Graz, Austria Schlossberg Castle

Sat 05/14/11 Eindhoven, Netherlands Effenaar

Sun 05/15/11 Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso

Tue 05/17/11London, United KingdomRoundhouse

Thu 05/19/11 Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre

Fri 05/20/11 Glasgow, United Kingdom O2 Academy Glasgow

Sat 05/21/11 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy

Mon 05/23/11 Paris, France Olympia

Tue 05/24/11 Antwerp, Belgium Trix

Wed 05/25/11 Strasbourg, France La Laiterie

Thu 05/26/11 Dudingen, Switzerland Bad Bonn AKA Kilbi Festival

Sat 05/28/11 Budapest, Hungary Petofi Hall

Sun 05/29/11 Prague, Czech Republic KD Vitavska

Mon 05/30/11 Warsaw, Poland Stodola Club

Sun 06/26/11 Pilton, United Kingdom Worthy Farm AKA Glastonbury!