[Download] Tommie Sunshine - Spring Sprang DJ Mix

You know what? It's just easier for Tommie Sunshine to explain this mix himself:

"Since the radio is full of mainstream dance music right now, I decided to pull things WAY underground for this mix. The world is operating at a fever-pitch and this is the soundtrack of you closing your eyes on a Saturday night and cutting the cords that hold you to this Earth. This is straight up, psychedelic dance music that is intended to cause a state of disconnection with the real world and its made with ultimate love. Do whatever it is that takes you to that place and turn this the fuck up and play it LOUD!"

And there you have it! It's 24 tracks at a whopping hour and 35 minutes long tracks that will reset your inner dance compass and cleanse you of that whole Duck Sauce on Glee last night experience....what the heck WAS that anyway!?

Have a listen to the mix below, or download it and play it from anywhere. If you care about the track list, you can check that out after the jump.

Tommie Sunshine – 'Spring Sprung' DJ Mix by tommiesunshine

1. Shinichi Osawa feat. Tommie Sunshine - Love Will Guide You 
2. TWR72 – Future Tool 
3. Evil Nine - It's You 
4. Cassius – Les Enfants [Gesaffelstein Remix] 
5. Moby - The Day [Lifelike Remix] 
6. Afrojack – Bubblegum 
7. Bob Sinclar - Fuck The Disco 
8. Green Velvet - Flash [Nicky Romero Remix] 
9. MyBack (Albin Myers, John Dahlback) - Clap Yo Handz 
10. Bart B More – Traction 
11. 2 Guys In Venice – Polizei 
12. Codes – God Bless 
13. Crookers Pres. Dr. Gonzo feat. Neoteric & Wax Motif – Springer 
14. Fuser – Bangtuk 
15. Crookers Pres. Dr. Gonzo feat. Savage Skulls – Bust 'Em Up 
16. Berou & Canblaster - Kapongo Dance [Congorock Remix] 
17. Brodinski – Manifesto 
18. Felix Cartal – The Joker 
19. Fat & Ugly - Elephant Attack 
20. Gigi Barocco feat. Jane Bang - Crunk It [Tom Deluxx Remix] 
21. Punks Jump Up - Blockhead [Hey Today! Remix] 
22. Bart B More & Tommie Sunshine – Drop Acid 
23. King Cosmic — Acid (In My Soul) [Kink remix/Snuff Crew Edit] 
24. Shinichi Osawa – Love Will Guide You feat. Tommie Sunshine [Edwin Van Cleef Remix]