Black Moth Super Rainbow Return, Re-Issue 'Dandelion Gum' LP & Plan Fall Tour

The kings (and queen) of trippiness return after taking an extended vacation. Black Moth Super Rainbow will be returning to the stage later this month at the Austin Psych Fest onApril 30th and Camp Bisco on July 8. The band are currently working on reissuing their classic 2007 album, Dandelion Gum, which will feature 14 bonus "Extra Flavor" songs.  The reissue is set to release this summer and you can check the tracklisting after the jump.  The band are also planning a full on tour for fall. We will keep you guys posted once more info becomes available.


1.Forever Heavy

2.Jump Into My Mouth And Breathe The Stardust

3.Melt Me


5.They Live In The Meadow

6.Sun Lips


8.Neon Syrup For The Cemetery Sisters

9.The Afternoon Turns Pink

10.When The Sun Grows On Your Tongue

11.Spinning Cotton Candy In A Shack Made Of 12.Shingles

13.Drippy Eye

14.Lost, Picking Flowers In The Woods

15.Caterpillar House

16.Wall Of Gum

17.Untitled Roadside Demo

18.The Dark Forest Joggers

19.Royal Firecracker Teeth

20.We Are The Pagans

21.All The Friends You Can Eat (Original)

22.Happy Melted City

23.Another Place

24.Helium Tea

25.Lemon Lime Face

26.Twin Of Myself (Original)

27.Moody Day

28.Changing You All

29.Marshmallow Window

30.Untitled Road Demo (Original)

31. Old Yes