[Download] Memory Tapes - "Wait In The Dark"

Memory Tapes has unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming sophomore album, Player Piano, which will be released on July 4th.

The band is also set to visit the UK on a mini tour to coincide with the release of Piano Player including a headling show at East London’s XOYO. Tickets go on sale later this week.

Grab his single, "Wait In The Dark" and check out tour dates + the tracklisting after the jump!

Memory Tapes - "Wait In The Dark" by Some Kind of Awesome

Tour Dates

July 5th | Paris, Fleche D'Or Les Inrockupptible Club
July 6th | London, XOYO
July 7th | Manchester, Deaf Institute
July 8th | Glasgow, Arches 

1.   Musicbox (in)
2.   Wait In The Dark
3.   Today is Our Life
4.   Yes I Know
5.   Offers
6.   Humming
7.   Sun Hits
8.   Worries
9.   Fell Thru Ice
10. Fell Thru Ice II
11. Trance Sisters
12. Musicbox (out)