« [Listen] 8in8 (Ben Folds, Amanda Palmer, Neil Gaiman, and Damian Kulash of OK GO) - 'Nighty Night' (Full Album Stream) | Main | [Download] Black Lips - "Modern Art" »

[Download] Foolcast 022 - Missile Command by Chad Hugo & Hip Hop Dan

The latest edition of Fool's Gold very own Foolcast (#22) features the debut of Missle Command, the hot new DJ team of Chad Hugo and Hip Hop Dan. The duo has put together quite the DJ mix, with awesome remixes, new favorites, and the exclusive unveiling of another Chad Hugo collaboration called No Planes In Space that he did with Paulie Banks from Interpol.

Check out the tracklist and mix after the jump.


1. Intro
2. No Planes In Space – Chains (Demo Mix)
3. Intel – Pizza Meeeeng!
4. Mazzy Star – All Your Sisters (Nacey Bootleg)
5. N*E*R*D – Hypnotize U (Caligula Remix)
6. Lupe Fiasco – What U Want (Chad Hugo Remix)
7. Uncle Jesse – Boat Shoes
8. Dillon Francis & Dave Nada – Brazzers Theme
9. No Planes In Space – Potholes D Createur Uniden (Demo Mix)10. Mansions On The Moon – Love Is Going To Destroy Me (Chad Hugo Remix)


Foolcast 022 - Missile Command by Chad Hugo & Hip Hop Dan by Some Kind of Awesome

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>