[Watch] Theophilus London - "Last Name London" (Video)

Theophilus London has no problem with mixing the traditional sounds of hip hop with a ton of different genres, and on July 12th he'll be dropping his highly anticipated debut album titled Timez Are Weird These Days. Included on the album will be "Last Name London," which was released last month, as well as "Why Even Try," which features Sara Quin of Tegan & Sara. Today, Theophilus unveiled the video for "Last Name London," which has Mr. London showing off his basketball skills. You can check out the tracklisting after the jump, as well, you can watch the video for "Last Name London" above.

Timez Are Weird These Days Tracklist:
01. Last Name London
02. Love Is Real ft. Holly Miranda
03. Wine And Chocolates
04. All Around The World
05. She’s Great (interlude)
06. Why Even Try ft. Sara Quin
07. Stop It
08. Girls Girls $
09. One Last Time
10. Lighthouse
11. I Stand Alone