[News] Wilco Announces Tour Dates, Release Date for 'The Whole Love'

Two days ago, Wilco released the track "I Might," as well as the B-Side cover of Nick Lowe's "I Love My Label." They also announced that the song is the first single from the band's eighth studio album, titled The Whole Love, which is the first album to be released under their newly formed dBpm label. Today, the band announced tour dates preceding and following the September 27th release date of The Whole Love.

The tour kicks off in Indianapolis on September 13th, followed by shows in Toronto, Montreal, Boston, and New York. The band will then be paying the famous Merriweather Post Pavilion a visit before heading to Raleigh on the day The Whole Love is released. From there, the band will finish off the tour with shows in Atlanta, Nashville, St. Louis, and finally Madison, WI.

You can check out the band's tour dates, as well as the tracklisting for The Whole Love, after the jump.

The Whole Love Tracklisting:

01 Art of Almost
02 I Might
03 Sunloathe
04 Dawned on Me
05 Black Moon
06 Born Alone
07 Open Mind
08 Capitol City
09 Standing O
10 Rising Red Lung
11 Whole Love
12 One Sunday Morning (Song for Jane Smiley's Boyfriend)

Wilco Tour Dates:

09-13 Indianapolis, IN - Murat Theatre
09-16-17 Toronto, Ontario - Massey Hall09-18 Montreal, Quebec - Metropolis 
09-20 Boston, MA - Wang Theatre
09-22 New York, NY - Central Park Summerstage
09-25 Columbia, MD - Merriweather Post Pavilion 
09-27 Raleigh, NC - Raleigh Amphitheater
09-28-29 Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
10-01-02 Nashville, TN - The Ryman
10-04 St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
10-05 Madison, WI - Overture Hall