[Download] Spank Rock Returns With New Album And Song "Energy" Produced By Boys Noize

It's been awhile since we've heard from B-More rapper Spank Rock, well despite his recent collaborations with The Death Set, Mark Ronson and his side project Mobroder. But it's been nearly 5 years since Spank Rock dropped his debut LP Yoyoyoyoyo and now he's set to return with a brand new full length LP titled Everything Is Boring and Everyone Is a Fucking Liar which will feature production from electro dance producer Boys Noize (who also serve as the Exec. Producers for the album), Neptunes super producer Pharrell Williams, original Spank Rock producer XXXchange, Squeak E. Clean of N.A.S.A and Chris Rockswell.

The album also guest features the lovely Santigold on the track "Car Song" and i'm pretty sure Amanda Blank has to be on here somewhere, maybe. The album is set to be released September 13th and you can check out our first taste to the new album with the track "Energy" produced by Boys Noize in the player below and grab a free download after the jump.