[Listen] Beirut - "East Harlem" x "Goshen" & Announce 'The Rip Tide' Album Details

Yesterday a new Beirut single hit stores yesterday and "East Harlem" was the first to receive the release treatment and courtesy of some helping hands aka CoS and Listen Before You Buy, we have the lead single for you to listen to. But that's not all, the B-side, a more gentle rush titled "Goshen". Give them both a listen below and as I write this details emerge for their third LP! Sweet.

The group will release The Rip Tide this summer on August 29th in the UK and as per, the US will get in on the following day, Tuesday the 30th. The tracklisting can be seen after the jump. Exciting times are ahead for fans and the band alike. 

"East Harlem"

Beirut - East Harlem by Revolver USA


Beirut - Goshen by ListenBeforeYouBuy

The Rip Tide

01. A Candle's Fire
02. Santa Fe
03. East Harlem
04. Goshen
05. Payne's Bay
06. The Rip Tide 
07. Vagabond
08. The Peacock  
09. Port of Call