[News] Supposed Tracklist for Jay-Z and Kanye's "Watch The Throne" Revealed

Kanye West and Jay-Z have been long time collaborators, working together on tracks like "Monster," off of Ye's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, and multiple songs for West's G.O.O.D. Friday song series. It's also been well known that the two rappers have been working for some time on a collaboration album titled Watch The Throne, which has been in the works since mid-2009. Back in January, we were given a taste of what the collaboration would sound like with the album's first single "H.A.M." (which stands for Hard As a Motherfucker). The single was pretty disappointing to say the least, and Jay-Z and Kanye have remained silent on the album since. Now, the tracklisting for Watch The Throne has reportedly been leaked, and missing from the 10-song tracklist is the underwhelming "H.A.M." You can check out the entire tracklist after the jump.

Watch The Throne tracklist:

1. Lift Off f. Bruno Mars & Beyoncé
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother(f**ker) Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me?
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem