[Listen] Hear 3 New Radiohead 'King Of Limbs' Remixes By Nathan Fake & Mark Pritchard

After giving us the first installment of their remix series, which featured remixes by Caribou and Jacques Greene, for their lates record King of Limbs, Radiohead hit us with the second part of the series featuring remixes from electro producer Nathan Fake aka Border Community and legendary Australian electro producer/DJ/etc Mark Pritchard.

Take a listen to full release in the player above, which features Nathan Fake remixing the KOL track "Morning Mr. Magpie" and Mark Pritchard doing two mixes of "Bloom" one under his own name and one as his Harmonic 313 alias.

The third installment of the series is set to drop on July 28th and will feature new remixes by Four Tet taking on the album cut "Separator" by Four Tet, "Feral" by Lone and "Morning Mr. Magpie" being remixed by Pearson Sound Scavenger.