[Listen x Download] M83 - "Midnight City"

Happy New Music Tuesday! Get your first preview of M83’s forthcoming album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming, the follow-up to 2008's Saturdays=Youth, with the newest track "Midnight City". Then, head over to M83's website to receive a free download for the new track. Check out the new song in the player below as well as the album tracklisting after the jump.

Hurry Up, We're Dreaming:


01 Intro [ft. Zola Jesus] 
02 Midnight City 
03 Reunion 
04 Where the Boats Go 
05 Wait 
06 Raconte-Moi Histoire 
07 Train to Pluton 
08 Claudia Lewis 
09 This Bright Flash 
10 When Will You Come Home? 
11 Soon, My Friend 


01 My Tears Are Becoming a Sea 
02 New Map 
03 OK Pal 
04 Another Wave From You 
05 Splendor 
06 Year One, One UFO 
07 Fountains 
08 Steve McQueen 
09 Echoes of Mine 
10 Klaus I Love You 
11 Outro