[News] Justice Reveals Tracklisting for New Album

It's been nearly four years since Parisian electronic duo Justice released their incredible debut LP , and since then, they've been hard at work on the follow up. In March, we were finally given a taste of what the duo's sophomore album would sound like with the single "Civilization," and the trademark sound Justice is known for is back and better than ever. While the release of their as-of-yet-unnamed next album is still slated for Fall, the duo, in an interview with French magazine Tsugi, unveiled the tracklisting for the album. You can check out the tracklist after the jump, and if you haven't yet seen the video for "Civilization," you can watch it here

Untitled Justice album:

01 Horsepower
02 Civilization
03 Ohio
04 Canon (Interlude)
05 Canon
06 On'n'on
07 Brianvision
08 Parade
09 Newlands
10 Helix
11 Audio, Disco, Video