[Watch] Coldplay At The iTunes Festival Incl. Live Debut Of "Moving To Mars"

On Friday night Coldplay played the Roundhouse in London as part of the iTunes Festival which has seen a host of top talent graced the stage as part of it's 21 consecutive nights of music. Coldplay played a 19 song set filled with their hits from the bands previous 4 albums along with their yet to be released album which is looking likely for an October release date. Up at the top you can watch "MX" and "Hurts Like Heaven". After the jump peep the setlist and the highlights of the set including "Yellow", "The Scientist" and "Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall". As well as this they give a live debut to the recently released teaser track "Moving To Mars".

It gives you something to do for a few hours on a Sunday afternoon. It is a day of rest after all.

Coldplay iTunes Festival Set 22.07.11

01. MX

02. Hurts Like Heaven

03. Yellow

04. In My Place

05. Major Minus

06. Lost!

07. The Scientist

08. Shiver

09. Violet Hill

10. God Put A Smile Upon My Face

11. Moving To Mars

12. Us Against The World

13. Politik

14. Viva La Vida

15. Charlie Brown

16. Life Is For Living

17. Clocks

18. Fix You

19. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall


"The Scientist"


"God Put A Smile Upon My Face"

"Moving To Mars" (Live Debut)

"End of Fix You/Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall"